HomeAboutUPA Leadership

UPA Leadership

UPA Leadership and Staff

 
Staff:
Executive Director:
Paige DeMille
310 E 4500 S Ste 500 
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107 
(801) 747-3500 x228
paige@utahmed.org 
 
Officers 2018 – 2020: 
 
President 
Trent C Holmberg, MD - tchmdpc@gmail.com
 
President-Elect 
Christian Df Agricola, MD - agricolac@gmail.com
 
Past President 
Matthew L Moench, MD - mmoench@gmail.com
 
Secretary 
E Jeremy Kendrick, MD - jeremy.kendrick@hsc.utah.edu
 
Treasurer / Ethics Chair 
Brent M Kious, MD, PhD - brent.kious@hsc.utah.edu
 
Delegate To Assembly 
Jason W. Hunziker, MD - jason.hunziker@hsc.utah.edu
 
Delegate To Assembly 
Anne Gw Lin, MD - anne.lin@hsc.utah.edu
 
Public Affairs Representative 
Michael A. Kalm, MD - mikalm@me.com
 
 
 
Let Us Help You Find a Psychiatrist.
Search

Connect With Us

Utah Psychiatric Association
310 E 4500 S, Ste 500
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107-4250